Thursday 25th February 

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Liverpool trio All We Are are bringing their dreamy, chilled-out indie pop vibes to the south coast following the release of their third record PROVIDENCE, set for release on August 14th.

Comprised of Ireland’s Richard O’Flynn (drums), Norway’s Guro Gikling (bass) and Brazil’s Luis Santos (guitar), All We Are have released two albums previously, their self-titled debut in 2015 that explored sublime late-night grooves and the psychedelia, krautrock and post-punk-informed Sunny Hills in 2017. On Providence, the band shapeshift once again.