SHOWS

Colossal Squid
Friday 24th January
The Prince Albert
Brighton
Daughter of Swords
Monday 27th January
Latest Music Bar
Brighton
Wire
Monday 27th January
The Fleece
Bristol
Wire
Tuesday 28th January
Band on The Wall
Manchester
Shovels & Rope
Wednesday 29th January
Komedia
Brighton
The Felice Brothers
Friday 31st January
The Old Market
Brighton
VANT
Friday 31st January
Patterns
Brighton
Wire
Saturday 1st February
Chalk
Brighton
Michaela Anne & Jack Klatt
Saturday 1st February
The Prince Albert
Brighton
TWEN
Monday 3rd February
The Prince Albert
Brighton
Julian Cope
Friday 7th February
Concorde 2
Brighton
The Hu
Saturday 8th February
Chalk
Brighton
David Wax Museum
Sunday 9th February
The Prince Albert
Brighton
Transatlantic Sessions
Saturday 8th February
Brighton Dome
Brighton
Slum Village X Abstract Orchestra
Sunday 9th February
CHALK
Brighton
Show More